Members of the NSU Syndicate		
1	Professor Abdul Hannan Chowdhury Vice-Chancellor, NSU	Chairman
2	Mr. Azim Uddin Ahmed Chairman and Founder Life Member, Board of Trustees, NSU	Member
3	Mr. M. A. Kashem Founder Life Member, Board of Trustees, NSU	Member
4	Mr. Benajir Ahmed Founder Life Member, Board of Trustees, NSU	Member
5	Pro-Vice-Chancellor, NSU	Member
6	Professor Dr. Abdur Rob Khan Treasurer, NSU	Member
7	Ms. Nurun Akhtar Additional Secretary (University), Secondary and Higher Education Division, Ministry of Education	Member
8	Professor Dr. Syed Abul Kalam Azad Professor, Department of Marketing and former Treasurer, University of Dhaka	Member
9	Professor Dr. Md. Shazzad Hosain Dean, School of Engineering & Physical Sciences	Member
10	Professor Dr. AKM Waresul Karim Dean, School of Business and Economics, NSU	Member
11	Professor Dr. Mohammad Hossain Shariare Chair, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences	Member
12	Dr. Ahmed Tazmeen Registrar, NSU	Member Secretary